Delta-8 THC was made federally legal by the 2018 Farm Bill. However, Delta-8 THC is illegal in 13 states (as of the publishing of this text): Alaska, Colorado, Delaware, Idaho, Iowa, Montana, New York, Nevada, North Dakota, Rhode Island, Vermont, Utah, and Washington. We will reject any orders of Delta-8 to the states mentioned above. Please give us a call if you have any questions.

All customers are responsible for any applicable state vape tax.

Contact Us

Recently viewed